Evergreat Machinery Co., Ltd.

EVERGREAT Machinery was co-founded by Mr. & Mrs. Chen in Tainan City, Taiwan in 1964. Starting from plastic foundry, we then turned to a manufacturer specialized in cold-chamber die casting machine. As our business scale gradully expanding, we set up our first branch in Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province in 1999 as the entry to the China mainland market.

01

We help customers to success

On the journey on manufacturing for more than half a century, we have accumulated experiences through generations to make our trusty die casting machine techniques. Our customers can get the highest quality products at the most affordable price in EVERGREAT Machine. It is our biggest achievement to make our our products become the important partner to our customers.

02

We are innovating constantly

EVERGREAT Machine is aiming at standing by our customers with our firm techniques. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent systematic management enables us to guarantee our customer satisfaction. Besides, we also have our engineers go abroad for learning newest technologies to achieve further than our customer expectations.

03

We provide comprehensive services

In here, you can easily purchase all die casting machine related products at once. At the same time, we provide complete after-sales service. After the machine is shipped, we will send engineers to our customer for installation. Recently, the commercial antenna has been extended to four column hydraulic press machine. The product is equipped with a graphical operating interface to provide customers with smarter and more convenient use methods.

04Certifications

永大機械股份有限公司

永大機械 1964年發跡於台南永康,成立初期以塑膠代工為主,隨後投入以技術門檻更為進階的鋁合金冷室壓鑄機為製造主力。於1999年在廣東省深圳市設立分公司並投入中國大陸市場,近期更將商業觸角延伸至四柱型油壓機,產品搭載圖形化操作介面,提供客戶更智慧、更便捷的使用方式

01

成就來自客戶競爭力的提升

如今已累計超過半世紀的壓鑄機設計製造經驗,世代傳承的技術使得我們擁有獨一無二的扎實技術。我們有信心,客戶能夠在我們公司以最經濟實惠的價格,獲得最優質的產品,最大的成就便是來自於透過我們的產品幫助客戶提升競爭力。

02不斷追求技術的突破與創新

我們擁有完善規劃的寬敞庫房,以系統化的方式進行倉儲管理,能夠精準掌控零組件庫存量並最佳化製造流程。工程師不定期飛往國外學習新技術,致力於追求技術的突破與創新,幫助客戶面對當今企業經營之新挑戰。

03

我們提供最完善的服務

打造品質穩定、高性能的壓鑄機之外,亦研發出全系列週邊設備,在永大即可方便地購齊相關產品。同時,我們提供完整的售後服務,於機台完成後隨即派遣專業人員至客戶端進行裝機,讓顧客沒有後顧之憂。

04來自專業機構的認證